Home | Company Profile  | Quality Policy  | Quality Control  | Products Category  | Production Capacity  | Enquiry  | Contact Us   |
     
  Tablet Section Non β  
  Tablet (β Lactum)  
  Capsule (Non β & β Lactum)  
  Dry Syrup (β Lactum)  
  Ointments Section  
  Liquids Section  
  Upcoming Products  
Our Customer
 

Cratus - Life Care

GL Logo

Viscon Logo

ZOta Health Care LTD.

Xieon Life

Vesta

Overseas

Unimark Remedies Ltd.

Acme Logo

Neclife

Nitin Lifesciences

Contact Us

Enquiry Form

 
Contact Us
 
G.M.H. LABORATORIES
Plot No. 13, Industrial Township,
Bhatoli-Kalan,Baddi,
Distt. Solan - 173205
Himachal Pradesh (INDIA)
Phone No. : +91-98829-81001
+91-98829-81002
+91-98829-81003
Fax No. : +91-1795-275050
E-mail Address
Info : info@gmhlaboratories.com
Sales : sales@gmhlaboratories.com
HR : hr@gmhlaboratories.com
Dispatch : dispatch@gmhlaboratories.com
Accounts : accounts@gmhlaboratories.com
Purchase : purchase@gmhlaboratories.com
Designs : designs@gmhlaboratories.com
 
Copyright © 2012 GMH Laboratories   Designed by GlobeX